Latest News from Footlighters Our Blog

Congratulations to our 2015 ITL nominees!

The Inland Theatre League recognizes excellence in theatre throughout the Inland Empire. We’re thrilled to congratulate our nominees from performances in 2015!

Go to the complete list of winners and nominees.

IloveyoudancingI Love You, You’re Perfect, Now Change

  • Mia Mercado for Director
  • Catherine Soto as Performer
  • Eliot Knight as Performer
  • Jessica Bridgeman as Performer
  • Sarah Pearce as Performer

001_Footlighters_Bad_Seed_2015The Bad Seed

  • Dani Hernandez as Christine Penmark
  • Madyllyne Vaca as Rhoda Penmark
  • Judy Vander Lugt and Kim Lombard for Women’s Costumes


  • Christopher Diehl for Director
  • Ali Rafter as Cassie Cooper
  • Catherine DeBrule as Chris Gorman
  • Catherine Soto as Claire Ganz
  • Jeffery Wymer as Lenny Ganz
  • Mark Sanfilippo as Ken Gorman
  • Richard Conant as Glenn Cooper

AM1_9223Exit Laughing

  • Cindi East for Director
  • Christi Hays as Millie
  • Heidi Merrigan as Connie
  • Sean Green as Policeman
  • Tracy Lay as Rachel
  • Jake Lanier as Butter Butt the Cat
  • Tom Hurst for Set/Technical Design

003_Redlands_Footlighters_Kitchen_Witches_15The Kitchen Witches

  • Steve Johnson for Director
  • Eliza Bishop as Ash
  • Kristin Staton for Isobel Lomax
  • Pete Bennett as Stephen Biddle

The Farndale Avenue Housing Estate Townswomen’s Guild Dramatic Society’s Production of A Christmas Carol

  • Vicki Janis for Director
  • Catherine Soto as Mrs. Reese